Update and Schedule for Remaining Twinkie Town Prospect Voting

J. Meric

Let's get this settled.

Looking forward, I want to get our Top 25 prospects settled by the time the Twins play their first game of 2013. We've hit another stumbling block the last two weeks, as I've been impaneled on a Special Grand Jury and it has messed with my schedule. But here's how we'll get through it, and it's what you can expect over the next couple of weeks.

Prospect Vote #12 - Thursday, March 14
Prospect Vote #13 - Friday, March 15

Prospect Vote #14 - Sunday, March 17
Prospect Vote #15 - Monday, March 18
Prospect Vote #16 - Tuesday, March 19
Prospect Vote #17 - Wednesday, March 20
Prospect Vote #18 - Thursday, March 21
Prospect Vote #19 - Friday, March 22

Prospect Vote #20 - Sunday, March 24
Prospect Vote #21 - Monday, March 25
Prospect Vote #22 - Tuesday, March 26
Prospect Vote #23 - Wednesday, March 27
Prospect Vote #24 - Thursday, March 28
Prospect Vote #25 - Friday, March 29

Our next ballot will be posted later today. See you there!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Twinkie Town

You must be a member of Twinkie Town to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Twinkie Town. You should read them.

Join Twinkie Town

You must be a member of Twinkie Town to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Twinkie Town. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker