clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Off Day Discussion Topic: The Next Inductee to the Twins Hall of Fame

First of all: be sure to scroll down to see Jesse's post about Brad Radke, who was inducted into the Twins Hall of Fame along with former director of minor leagues George Brophy on Sunday.

This brings up our discussion topic for today: Who should be the next past Twin to go into the team's Hall of Fame?  A full list of past inductees is under the cut - who's not on that list that should be there? (Pat Reusse has agitated for Camilio Pascual in the past, I know that.) Other suggestions? Greg Gagne, perhaps? Jim Perry? Andy McPhail?

2000:  Harmon Killebrew, Rod Carew, Tony Oliva, Kirby Puckett, Kent Hrbek, Calvin Griffith
2001: Herb Carneal, Jim Kaat
2002: Bert Blyleven, Tom Kelly
2003: Bob Allison, Bob Casey
2004: Earl Battey
2005: Frank Viola, Carl Pohlad
2006: Zoilo Versalles
2007: Gary Gaetti, Jim Rantz
2008: Rick Aguilera
2009: Brad Radke, George Brophy